MOONLIGHT SCULPTOR News View

MAINTENANCE May 16. 2022

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - May 17th, 2022

copied to clipboard

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be conducting regular maintenance on May 17th, 2022. During this time, Moonlight Sculptor will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Maintenance Start Time:

  • May 17th, 05:00 UTC

  • May 17th, 07:00 CEST

  • May 17th, 12:00 ICT

  • May 16th, 22:00 PDT

  • May 17th, 01:00 EDT

 

Maintenance End Time: 

  • May 17th, 07:30 UTC

  • May 17th, 9:30 CEST

  • May 17th, 14:30 ICT

  • May 17th, 00:30 PDT

  • May 17th, 03:30 EDT

 

*Expected duration: 2 hrs 30 mins
 

Maintenance Reasons:

  • 2 common classes, Explorer and Merchant, will be added.

  • A new Traveling Merchant, Xenia, exclusive to Merchants will appear in the Tamlin region.

  • Upgrade system for Improved Legendary Grade Tier IV and V will be added.

  • Season Ranking system will be added for you to compete and compare with other adventurers.

  • 1st anniversary events will be added.

GO TO TOP