MOONLIGHT SCULPTOR News View

MAINTENANCE Jun 13. 2022

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - June 14th, 2022

copied to clipboard

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be conducting regular maintenance on June 14th, 2022. During this time, Moonlight Sculptor will be temporarily unavailable.

Maintenance Start Time:

  • June 14th, 05:00 UTC

  • June 14th, 07:00 CEST

  • June 14th, 12:00 ICT

  • June 13th, 22:00 PDT

  • June 14th, 01:00 EDT

Maintenance End Time: 

  • June 14th, 08:20 UTC

  • June 14th, 10:20 CEST

  • June 14th, 15:20 ICT

  • June 14th, 01:20 PDT

  • June 14th, 04:20 EDT

*Expected duration: 3 hrs 20 mins

Maintenance Reasons:

  • Regus Outskirts will be added to Region Scramble, with Ripley appearing as the Field Raid Boss.

  • 6th Floor of the Guild Hunting Grounds will provide high EXP and Gold gain rates for our higher level adventurers.

  • 2 new Starlight Pieces were added, which are dropped from the Twisted Abyss reward box and Basra Den.

  • New sculptures, furniture, and decorative clothes will be added.

  • New events will be added.

GO TO TOP