MOONLIGHT SCULPTOR News View

MAINTENANCE Mar 3. 2023

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - MARCH 6TH, 2023

copied to clipboard

Greetings Adventurers,

 

We will be conducting regular maintenance on March 6th, 2023. During this time, Moonlight Sculptor will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Maintenance Start Time:

  • March 6th, 05:00 UTC

  • March 6th, 06:00 CET

  • March 6th, 13:00 ICT

  • March 5th, 21:00 PDT

  • March 6th, 00:00 EDT

 

Maintenance End Time: 

  • March 6th, 08:00 UTC

  • March 6th, 09:00 CET

  • March 6th, 16:00 ICT 

  • March 6th, 00:00 PDT

  • March 6th, 03:00 EDT

*Expected duration: 3 hours

 

Maintenance Reasons:

  • New BOOK 7 Region

  • Region Scramble Changes

  • New Legendary Grade Buddy Update

  • New sculpture and decorative clothes

GO TO TOP