MOONLIGHT SCULPTOR News View

MAINTENANCE Jun 3. 2021

Maintenance Notice - June 3rd, 2021

copied to clipboard

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be holding urgent maintenance to resolve the following issues. Thank you for your understanding.

 

Maintenance Start Time:

  • June 3rd, 08:00 UTC

  • June 3rd, 10:00 CEST

  • June 3rd, 15:00 ICT

  • June 3rd, 01:00 PDT

  • June 3rd, 04:00 EDT

Maintenance End Time: 

  • June 3rd, 10:20 UTC

  • June 3rd, 12:20 CEST

  • June 3rd, 17:20 ICT

  • June 3rd, 03:20 PDT

  • June 3rd, 06:20 EDT

*Expected duration: 2 hours 20 minutes
 

Maintenance Reasons:

  1. Fix on issue where Durk's Call quest could not be completed.

  2. Fix on game crashes early in the game.

 

GO TO TOP