MOONLIGHT SCULPTOR News View

MAINTENANCE Jun 7. 2021

Maintenance Notice - 06/08/21

copied to clipboard

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be conducting regular maintenance on June 8, 2021. During this time, Moonlight Sculptor will be temporarily unavailable.
 

Maintenance Start Time:

  • June 8th, 05:00 UTC

  • June 8th, 07:00 CEST

  • June 8th, 12:00 ICT

  • June 8th, 01:00 EDT

  • June 7th, 22:00 PDT

Maintenance End Time: 

  • June 8th, 12:30 UTC

  • June 8th, 14:30 CEST

  • June 8th, 19:30 ICT

  • June 8th, 08:30 EDT

  • June 8th, 05:30 PDT

 

Maintenance Reasons:

  • Mirkhan Tower will be added.

  • Twisted Abyss - Sewer Maze will be added.

  • Raid - Tyrant's Ominous Temple will be added.

  • The Green Day Event will begin.

  • Celebratory events including special log-in gifts, 10-day attendance, hot time boost and more will begin.

GO TO TOP