MOONLIGHT SCULPTOR News View

MAINTENANCE Sep 13. 2021

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - September 14th, 2021

copied to clipboard

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - September 14th, 2021

We will be conducting maintenance on September 14th, 2021. During this time, Moonlight Sculptor will be temporarily unavailable.

Maintenance Start Time:

  • September 14th, 05:00 UTC

  • September 14th, 07:00 CEST

  • September 14th, 12:00 ICT

  • September 13th, 22:00 PDT

  • September 14th, 01:00 EDT

Maintenance End Time: 

  • September 14th, 07:30 UTC

  • September 14th, 09:30 CEST

  • September 14th, 14:30 ICT

  • September 14th, 00:30 PDT

  • September 14th, 03:30 EDT

*Expected duration: 2 hr 30 mins 

Maintenance Reasons:

  • New City and Region will be added!

  • New event, outfits and rewards will be added!

GO TO TOP