MOONLIGHT SCULPTOR News View

MAINTENANCE Nov 15. 2021

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - November 16th, 2021

copied to clipboard

Hello there adventurers!

We will be conducting regular maintenance on November 16th, 2021. During this time, Moonlight Sculptor will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Maintenance Start Time:

  • November 16, 05:00 UTC

  • November 16, 06:00 CET

  • November 16, 12:00 ICT

  • November 15, 21:00 PST

  • November 16, 00:00 EST

Maintenance End Time: 

  • November 16, 09:00 UTC

  • November 16, 10:00 CET

  • November 16, 16:00 ICT

  • November 16, 01:00 PST

  • November 16, 04:00 EST

*Expected duration: 4 hrs

 

Maintenance Reasons:

  • New regions will be added!

  • New outfits, equipment, and furniture will be added!

  • Guild raids and daily dungeons will be updated!

GO TO TOP