MOONLIGHT SCULPTOR News View

MAINTENANCE Apr 23. 2022

MAINTENANCE NOTICE - APRIL 23RD, 2022

copied to clipboard

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be holding urgent maintenance to resolve the following issue. Thank you for your understanding.

 

Maintenance Start Time:

  • April 23rd, 08:00 UTC

  • April 23rd, 10:00 CEST

  • April 23rd, 15:00 ICT

  • April 23rd, 01:00 PDT

  • April 23rd, 04:00 EDT

 

Maintenance End Time: 

  • April 23rd, 09:30 UTC

  • April 23rd, 11:30 CEST

  • April 23rd, 16:30 ICT

  • April 23rd, 02:30 PDT

  • April 23rd, 05:30 EDT

 

*Expected duration: 1 hr 30 mins
 

Maintenance Reasons:

  • Fix on issue where in-game time displayed does not correspond with the actual region time.

GO TO TOP